Contact Dane

Dane Boggs
P.O. Box 1560
Orange Park, FL 32067
(904) 631-6536


Reiki heals on many levels, physical, mental, emotional and spiritual. It promotes ones physical well being but also ones mental, emotional and spiritual equilibrium. Reiki gives the body whatever it needs to create optimum health. This is why people feel more refreshed, relaxed, clearer, and content in themselves. See below.

• Reduces stress
Reduces anxiety
Decreases pain
Improves sleep
Improves concentration
Removes toxins
Releases energy blockages
Restores energy and vitality
Helps minimize allergies, arthritis and other chronic disorders
Helps relationships
Helps manifest goals
Helps plants and pets
Accelerates healing of tissues
Helps disorders like inflammation, colds, influenza, digestion etc
Greater Peace and Contentment

Our physical bodies are alive with the life force energy of the universe. We have chakras which act like valves that allow the life force to circulate. We also have meridians and nadas which are like streams and rivers which assist in balancing the body’s functions. If the life force is high and free flowing we can more easily maintain our health. Stress can block our energy system and the body’s ability to repair itself. Reiki opens blocked meridians, nadas and chakras restoring balance and vitality to the body.

The human energy system must be healthy for us to be at our best. Eastern Medicine often sees disease as an out of balance energy system. Traditional Chinese medicine mapped energy pathways and inserted tiny needles to unblock and balance the flow of energy. In India yoga opens blocked and closed chakras. In China our internal energy is call Chi, Prana in India and Ki in Japan. Acupuncture, Yoga, Chi-Gong and Reiki all work to unblock and balance our energy system.

There are seven major chakras which receive store and transmit energy. These energy centers collect subtle energy, transform it, and supply it to the body. Each chakra is associated with parts of the body and glands of the endocrine system.The endocrine system regulates homone balance and metabolism. Chakras also correspond to major areas of our lives and each one has a dominant color. See below.

  • Seventh (Crown): Enlightenment • Violet- White • Upper Brain, right eye, pineal gland
  • Six (Third Eye): Intellect and Spirit • Indigo • Lower brain, left eye, spine, ears, pituitary gland
  • Fifth (Throat): Communication and Expression • Blue • Throat, thyroid gland, upper lungs and arms, digestive tract
  • Fourth (Heart): Affection and Love • Rose-Green • Heart, lungs, circulation, thymus gland
  • Third (Solar Plexus): Emotions and Power • Yellow • Stomach, liver, gall bladder, pancreas, solar plexus
  • Second (Sacral): Sexual Energy and Ego • Orange • Reproductive organs, urogenital system, kidneys, gonads, legs
  • First (Root): Survival • Red • Adrenal glands, bladder, genitals, spine